Hide Search

Meet the team

Homes Independent Ltd are a long established estate agency based in Ballymena town. With over 100 years experience between our staff members, we firmly believe in the ethics and standards of our industry. In recent years, we have grown to become one of the largest estate agents in Ballymena in both sales and letting. Our handpicked team is highly motivated, full of enthusiasm for house sales and come with a wide range of experience in the marketplace. We are passionate about our job roles and give 100% in everything we do.
John Cupples M.R.I.C.S.

Director

john@wattsurveying.co.uk

02825647472

Clifford Rea BSc (Hons) Est. Man. M.R.I.C.S.

Director

clifford@wattsurveying.co.uk

02825647472

Jeffrey Millar-Wilson M.R.I.C.S.

Director

jeffrey@wattsurveying.co.uk

02825647472

Fiona Cupples BSc (Hons) P.I.A.D.

Residential Surveyor

fiona@homesindependent.co.uk

02825651111

Sharon Barr

Sales and Lettings Team

sharon@homesindependent.co.uk

02825651111

Claire McKinley

Sales and Lettings Team

claire@homesindependent.co.uk

02825651111

Jordan Tweedy BSc (Hons) Sociology

Sales and Lettings Team

admin@homesindependent.co.uk

02825651111

Rob Adams

Mortgage Adviser

robert.adams@mab.org.uk

02825651112

Homes Independent uses cookies to deliver superior functionality and to enhance your experience of our website. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy.